Some summer shopping from the summer house

Nytt fra Hennes & Mauritz

I have been waiting for these Celiné inspired shoes from Hennes & Mauritz since I saw them on H&M´s pre-presentation. Mango had a similar model this spring, but they were in synthetic leather. Me (and my skin) prefer real leather. I ordered them online, as don´t want to gamble on finding them in stores when I get back from my holiday.

I also had to click home this beautiful horse motif cushion! Horses are such elegant animals, and I think the eighties esthetic made me a little nostalgic. I am one of those that did not get my room covered in photo wallpaper in the eighties – neither tropical island nor romantic cantering horses…

Leave a Reply

