The perfect dress

This is the most beautiful dress I have seen in a long time! The colour, the not too obvious sexy cut and the twenties references had a stop effect on me. A split second of sensibility made me not try it on. I already have a few unused dresses waiting for the right opportunity in my wardrobe. I regret it now, of course.

It is from the Swedish designer Valerie Aflalo behind the brand Valerie. The brand is new to me, but when she can make this beauty the rest of her stuff is probably worth checking out, too.

Dress from Valerie

Dress from Valerie - details

With some delicate metallic heels and a sparkling box clutch I would be ready for any late summer party, and I could even reuse it for the “The Great Gatsby” premiere later this year!

Leave a Reply

