My new handbag?

I have been looking for a new bag for a year now, but haven´t found the perfect one. Until now.

Reed Krakoff Mini Atlantique tote

The Mini Atlantique multi-coloured tote from Reed Krakoff has the perfect size, perfect colours and I really want it to be my new everyday bag. There is only one drawback: I can only find it at reedkrakoff.com, and they don´t ship to Norway! I´m working on it…

One Comment on “My new handbag?”

  1. […] Wearing knit and leopard trousers from Zara, leather jacket from Avelon and my new bag from Reed Krakoff. […]


Leave a Reply

