Accessorizing in green

I am accessorizing in green this fall. After finding these gorgeous by Malene Birger heels on sale to go with my bag, I am happy as a clam!

Green accessories

The bag is a Christmas gift, also from by Malene Birger. I thought it would be a great idea to find the complementing shoes on the sales. I am pretty sure they are not available in my size online, after hours in front of my Mac searching for them. My last try was to call Eger in Oslo when still on holiday, and they arranged for me to buy then over the phone. I like that kind of service!

One Comment on “Accessorizing in green”

  1. […] I only have this photo of the tulle skirt I made for this year´s Christmas party. I styled it with a leather peplum top, green pumps and green handbag. […]


Leave a Reply

