Amazing weekend

I´ve had the most amazing weekend! On Saturday I jumped on my bicycle and visited small shops I usually don´t go to. I also met up with friends for a long lunch including chatter and Prosecco.

Leopard trousers and khaki green

Wearing knit and leopard trousers from Zara, leather jacket from Avelon and my new bag from Reed Krakoff.

Lisle stockings

Detail: Lisle stockings (and dirty boots from Notabene).

Cycling gloves

Detail: Driving gloves. I use my bicycle every day to and from work, and with the autumn change of air comes dry hands. The driving gloves protect my hands. These ones are perfect, because the crochet part enables me wearing big rings.

Girlfriend Saturday

Strolling around on Frogner with my fabulous friends Anita and Line, and super sweet and always happy Hannah Lila. We had lunch at Kolonihagen. I had to snap a few photos of their interiour, the atmosphere is so cosy.

Kolonihagen cafe

Chandelier at Kolonihagen café

Fire wood at Kolonihagen café

Leave a Reply

