Janie´s got a gun

Janie´s got a gun

Blue and silver snake pants

Today´s outfit was light blue and white. Light colours as an attempt to elongate the summer. I accessorized with my gun necklace. There have been discussions around making weapons trendy and fashionable, and I am not into glorifying guns. But I like this tiny gun charm necklace, and I lokk at it as a humoristic way of  saying “If you mess with me, I´ll defend myself”.

/ Alpaca and silk sweater knitted by my mother / Pants from H&M Divided / Boots from Zara / Gun charm necklace from some gift shop /

Leave a Reply

