Accessorizing with Anna Dello Russo

Ok, so I went to the Anna Dello Russo for H&M pre shopping mostly for the cava, I have to admit. But something happened in the queue, and when I entered the store, I found that I could not live without the green stones necklace.

Necklace with green stones, Anna Dello Russo for H&M

On my way out I found even more stuff I could not live without: Golden snake earrings and a golden bracelet. (They look great with an all black outfit.)
I am every marketing manager´s dream customer…

Bracelet and earrings, Anna Dello Russo for H&M

2 Comments on “Accessorizing with Anna Dello Russo”

  1. sam says:

    I too found after only wanting one green snake bracelet, I am now the proud owner of 13 pieces of anna dello russo. All jewellery except for one clutch.
    I became obsessed and still love all.


Leave a Reply

