Checked dress and a tiger

Christmas preparations are quite time consuming. Every year I tell myself to start early to avoid the last minute stress, but I never manage to go through with it. At least I have finished all the gifts to relatives.

This is what I wore when the family gathered to swap gifts this weekend.

Checks and a tiger

The tiger

/ Dress from Zara / Shoes from Zara / Brooch from Cecilie Melli /

One Comment on “Checked dress and a tiger”

  1. […] managed to go and have a look. She has a big tiger brooch that has been on my wish list for years (already used), and this was a good opportunity to cross it out of the list. I even found some Christmas gifts. I […]


Leave a Reply

