Matte makeup

Benefit makeup

Benefit Hoola and Dandelion

I like matte makeup better than makeup with shimmer, and I think Benefit has the best matte powder products. The colours are light and natural, and they are easy to use for contouring and highlighting.

After foundation, I use the Benefit Hoola bronzing powder on forehead and chin to add some colour to the rather plain result I get by foundation only. I use the Dandelion rouge on my cheeks, and finish with a highlighter on the higher parts of my cheekbones (still looking for the perfect one). Perfect products to get the natural look (that we all know is not that natural).

Leave a Reply

