Small camo handbag

Zara small handbag

Zara small handbag

It has been busy days pre Christmas, and I have had a wonderful time celebrating the holidays with my family. I even got some gifts I had on my wish list, which I´ll show later.

I have been looking for a small handbag for a while, a bag that is easy to bring when you only need to carry a minimum of things and want to have your hands free. I stumbled upon this one at Zara a few days before Christmas, and it rooms my mobile phone, my wallet, keys and a lipstick – and not much more. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

