My best friends house

It is so inspiring to visit my friend Line; she has got such a great eye for interior and home details. Every time I have been visiting I feel a need for redecorating my home and do creative stuff. Now I finally have snapped some photos so you can get inspired, too.

White tiger

White tiger from the kids´ room.

The Stingray chair

Thomas Pedersen Stingray rocking chair. Beauty built for comfort.

Norwegian forest lamp

Norwegian Forest lamp by Cathrine Kullberg. I could study the details on it for hours.

The Oslo lamp

Oslo Wood tripod studio lamp from Northern lighting, and a Buddha Line has spray painted pink.

Bathroom details

Marilyn and “I love water” outlet in the bathroom.

Rose and Etch candle holder

The Etch candle holder from Tom Dixon was a Christmas present.

Leave a Reply

