New shoes!

David Andersen for Bianco boots

I have not had time to break in my new David Andersen for Bianco boots I bought before Christmas. I bought them as a replacement for the perfect pair of ankle boots from COS that I have worn totally out. What I loved about them was that they were the unique combination of walking comfort and really high heels. I think high heels complete most outfits, as I am not that tall.

The David Andersen for Bianco boots have high heels and they felt comfy to walk in while in the store (but don´t they always?) They are a less expensive alternative to the Acne Araceli boots, which also would have been a great alternative. (They are also less less versatile, I´m afraid.) I´ll take them out for a walk this weekend.

Leave a Reply

