My knitting project

My brown knitting project

I have started a knitting project that hopefully will end up as a brown alpaca jumper. I am visiting my mother´s cottage this week, and she is such a great inspiration when it comes to knitting and needlecraft. She knits complex patterns, she knits fast, and the result is always perfect. Best of all, she is a safe backup if I should not make it to the end with my brown jumper.

Inspiration from Mammy´s knits

Two beautiful jumpers knitted to me by my mother.

Wearing my favourite knit

Wearing my favourite knit.

One Comment on “My knitting project”

  1. […] My knitting project (escapisming.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

