& other stories…

20130409-001844.jpg

20130409-001855.jpg
I am in London this week, and yesterday I had a quick visit to the new concept & other stories before closing time. I liked what I saw, but did not have time to try on clothes. I managed to leave the store with some accessories and makeup, though…

One Comment on “& other stories…”

  1. […] I went back to & other stories while in London, and – as foreseen – I found more stuff to bring home. This handbag is one of the findings. I had a classic, […]


Leave a Reply

