Shoe storage idea

Unorganized shoe storage

I have a shoe problem. I have shoes everywhere!

Nasiba Adilova´s shoes

I don´t have a walk-in-closet or a shoe rack like Nasbia Adilova, unfortunately, so I need to find a smart way to store my shoes without making them unavailable.

Four poster bed from B&B Italia

I am playing with the idea of a four-poster bed with huge bed storage boxes underneath filled with neatly organized shoes. It is easy to find the dream bed, Like this one from B&B Italia, but very hard to find decent looking bed storage boxes.

Photo of Nasiba Adilova´s shoe rack: The coveteur
Photo of bed: B&B Italia

Leave a Reply

