Kraftwerk

Last week I was busy attending the Øya Festival. It´s a pity it´s not allowed bringing a proper camera, because there were so many great photo opportunities. I managed to get some fun shots with my iPhone, though. I consider to go DIY and and put some of them on my walls.

The electronica avant-garde band pop phenomenon Kraftwerk had an amazing 3D show that was more like an art performance than a concert.  No wonder they recently played eight nights at the Tate Modern in London!

Techno pop

Boing

Radioactivity

Autobahn

Fashion

Leave a Reply

