Outfit | Black accessories

workwear

Marc by Marc Jacobs bag

I have invested in black accessories for the coming season. Wearing new shoes and new bag from a shopping spree in France this summer on my way to the office. The Marc by Marc Jacobs bag was a love-at-first-sight find. I think it has something to do with the quilts. Ever since I saw the Chloé Bay bag I have had a craving for quilted texture. Sadly I never got my hands on the Bay bag, but I am very glad I found this one from Jacobs.

/ Blouse, belt and shoes from Zara / Jeans from Mardou & Dean / Silk scarf from Baum & Pferdgarten / Sunglasses from H&M / Bag from Marc by Marc Jacobs /

Leave a Reply

