Snapshots from Copenhagen

At CPH Kastrup airport

I spent last weekend in Copehagen with my best friend Line. We did not stay long, but we managed to press in what we found most important…

Dangerous door

A dangerous door, I´d say!

Cashpoint machine with humor

What a fun way to withdraw money. Welcome to the moneybar!

Skulls at Companys

Skulls are here to stay! This is at the fashion store Companys.

When love sucks

Words of wisdom!

Menswear at Acne

Menswear displays at Acne are not dull. My man did not want me to bring him neon boots, though.

Line at Mother Pizza

Line at Mother. Mother in Kødbyen is a charming pizzeria where the normal is to share tables with strangers. A great way to get in touch with new people. And the pizza is great!

Dangerous door

Since I discovered the restaurant Krebsegaarden, I have eaten there every time I have been in Copenhagen. The two friendly owners serve delicious food. I have to recommend the bacalao and the cheese dish. Even if you´re not a cheese person, you don´t want to miss this one. 12 different carefully chosen cheese made in Denmark with three different wines to go with them. Each cheese is served with an amusing story.

Leave a Reply

